Sid Golem Fongus


FONGUS is the debut album of the band, released in 2016. It's the result of an arduous work that lasted about 2 years, and that comes to show the proposal of the band.
Track list:
  1. Groven Grose
  2. Damn Days
  3. How It's Supposed To Be
  4. Sparkling People
  5. Up Here
  6. What A Land
  7. System Beyond
  8. Freak
  9. Question Mark
  10. Head Sink
  11. Walk It Off