Sid Golem Erich Taube


Band from the city of Viña del Mar, Chile. From its beginnings in the middle of 2013, it presents a style characterized by compositions that intermingle the diverse musical contribution of its members, who share elements ranging from progressive to death metal. The result: an aggressive experimental rock, full of nuances and something insane.

EPK download:


  • Joe Forno : Vocals - Guitar - Keyboards

  • Francisco Cortez : Bass - Backing Vocals

  • Paulo Del Canto : Drums and Percussion